Sheriff’s Office Host County’s Law Enforcement Agencies for Response Plans to Critical Incidents at Cobb Schools!

Sheriff’s office staff hosted the Cobb County Police Dept., Kennesaw Police Dept., Acworth Police Dept., Smyrna Police Dept., Cobb County School Police, and Powder Springs Police Dept. to discuss response plans for critical incidents at our schools.

Comments are closed.