Deputies Graduate from Academy

Today we welcomed 9 new Cobb County Deputy Sheriffs to the team following their graduation from the North Central Georgia Law Enforcement Academy. It takes very special men and women to serve in law enforcement and Sheriff Neil Warren administered their oaths of office and thanked them for their desire to serve the citizens of Cobb County. Congratulations to J.T. Aiken, C.N, Wynn, S.E Postell, S.T. Burnside, J.A. Hayes, Q.D. Deans, J.E. Hershberger, J.S. Flowers.

Comments are closed.